Little Eaton Local History Society

scan0002 (2) Facebook circle blue small TNLHLF_Colour_Logo_English_RGB_0_0

Minutes of AGM 2019

Little Eaton Local History Society

Annual General Meeting

in the OAP Hall

at 7.30 p.m. On May 11th 2019


Present : 8 Committee Members and 42 other members


Apologies : Bill Hutchison.


Chairman's Report: Copies of the Chairman's report outlining the activities of the Society in the previous year were circulated. There were no comments or questions.

Treasurer's Report : The Treasurer presented his report as a visual presentation outlining the current healthy state of the  Society's finances. There were no comments or questions.


Election of Officers/Committee : Since all of the existing committee were happy to continue they were given the unanimous approval of the membership. The committee now being as follows;

President : John Easter

Chairman : Bill Hutchison  Treasurer : Gwent Paylor

Web Manager : Alex Galloway,

Committee Members : Sue Carter, Henry Fletcher, Rosemary Gregory,  Glenda Harrison and Peter Tulloch.


There was no further business.